Realty By JM

Salt and Light of Philippine Realty

Crave Burger, or Goodburgers?

Good news, neighbors.  Crave Burger is in the hood.  Actually, it’s old news because their cashier said they started operation about a month ago.  I did not have my camera when I passed.  So, I don’t have photos to show.  Anyway, they are open daily from 11:00H – 24:00H.  You can find them at 154 Maginhawa Street, Sikatuna Village, Quezon City.  Here’s their number for more info: 435-4088 / 400-3690.  Should you decide to drop by, try their Crave Ultimate Burger.

As most my friends know, I love burgers.  It is probably one of the reasons why I can’t stay a vegetarian.  Today, I am craving for one, maybe two, belly busting burger.  Eating a vegan burger at 162 Maginhawa, Goodburgers, is an option.  But, do I really like to eat the same “healthy burger” again?  I’m really tempted to give in to my authentic, beef craving.  By the way, should you decide to drop by Goodburgers Maginhawa, try their Margherita or Persian Burger.  Call them at 435-4663 for more details.

So, stick with GOODBURGERS or support the new burger joint in the hood, CRAVE BURGER?  One more thing, I’m searching for the biggest and tastiest burger in the Philippines.  Any suggestions?

Filed under: Food and Dining, My Neighborhood, Sikatuna, Sikatuna Village, , , , , , , , ,

Please share your thoughts

